Pampering My Skin in ASMR ­čĺŽ *awkward* trying something new lol help

For best audio, use some headphones haha, turn down the volume a bit and shut your eyes! I felt SO AWKWARD and cringe filming this but you guys have no idea how many requests I got to do this!! Please let me know how I can do better next time I try this style of video - I could even buy a better mic or something.... If you hate it, I don't blame you! das OK!! xoxo
­čĹë Full Face FIRST IMPRESSIONS (my makeup in the intro of this video) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cy9MdOAyS6o&t=1401s
­čĹë NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
­čĹë http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! :)
#shaaanxo #ASMR #noob


­čĹë MORE VIDEOS
Unboxing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJtui9xBHQM&t=132s
Copper Hair Tutorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1IaoQ4TKpQ&t=1035s
IG Followers Choose My Makeup https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5f6GQZGit_U&t=1012s


­čĹë STUFF USED
Face Halo Body https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/face-halo-body
Face Halo https://www.xobeautyshop.com/collections/makeup-removers/products/face-halo-trio-pack
Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/special-cleansing-gel
Manicare Sonic Mini Brush https://www.manicare.com.au/manicare/discover-manicare/sonic-mini/
Alya Skin Pink Clay Mask https://alyaskin.com.au/
Revolution Mask Brush http://bit.ly/2ywt8GS
Okana Cucumber & Lettuce Mist Toner https://okana.co.nz/
Drunk Elephant Retinol https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/drunk-elephant/a-passioni-retinol-cream/I-035261.html?gclid=CjwKCAjwm4rqBRBUEiwAwaWjjMc45jctG1m8uhjBnLTSw_Y8QlzqHe1HnqhEfXNwW0lVgUTiJHEx8BoCRPsQAvD_BwE
Tarte Deep Sea Collagen Serum http://bit.ly/2MyDaPZ
Dermalogica Age Spot Fade Treatment https://www.dermalogica.co.nz/new-age-bright-spot-fader?utm_source=google_shopping&m=Abstract&gclid=CjwKCAjwm4rqBRBUEiwAwaWjjKqRXaqCjxD2VFcsXhqez-TtioEnfNVa4zzpl8vnEnZso1pcClL5SxoCFG4QAvD_BwE
Clinique Pep Start Eye Cream https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/clinique/pep-start-eye-cream/I-022993.html?gclid=CjwKCAjwm4rqBRBUEiwAwaWjjNyfx4_Xu839paKrp7P8oOluN2XLnNbcrDBj5BMZ6YuYqB2nX7CthhoCBx8QAvD_BwE
Tarte Maracuja Oil http://bit.ly/2Mzk2Bk


THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support :)

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

­čĺť Chat With Me! ­čĺť

- Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
- Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
- Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
- Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
- Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
- Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

- BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! [email protected]

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

­čĺť Online Shopping! ­čĺť

MY BRAND!
- xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
- Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists


HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
- http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y


MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
- Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
- Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo 'SHAAANXO' for 10% off!
- BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
- Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com 'SHAAANXO' 20% off
- Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
- My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
- Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 'SHAAANXO' for a discount!


_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
Outtro Music: Craves - By My Side
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I