I TRIED THE HOUSE OF CB PARTY SEASON COLLECTION...GIRL??? DO YOU WANT YOUR BOSS TO SEE YOU IN THESE?

Party season is here so its time to see whats outfits are there in the market, I had to start with House of CB We know the quality is amazing but as I saw these styles all over the gram I had to see what I looked like in person, let me know what you think, all links below!


'Valentina' Ruched Organza Yellow Mesh Dress - https://www.houseofcb.com/valentina-chartreuse-long-sleeved-ruched-organza-mesh-dress.html

'Ottavia' Vinyl Black Bodysuit - https://www.houseofcb.com/ottavia-black-patent-vinyl-bodysuit.html

'Alicia' Apron Black Front Trousers - https://www.houseofcb.com/alicia-black-crepe-apron-front-trousers.html

'Fornarina' Organza Mesh Red Maxi Dress - https://www.houseofcb.com/fornarina-red-organza-mesh-maxi-dress.html

'Azariah' Cut Out Long White Bandage Dress - https://www.houseofcb.com/azariah-white-cut-out-long-sleeve-bandage-dress.html

'Silvaja' Black Gold Velvet Mini Dress -https://www.houseofcb.com/azariah-white-cut-out-long-sleeve-bandage-dress.html

'Ginevra' Cross Front Green Bandage Dress - https://www.houseofcb.com/ginevra-evergreen-cross-front-bandage-dress-en.html

'Febe' Crepe One Sleeve Black Tuxedo Dress - https://www.houseofcb.com/ginevra-evergreen-cross-front-bandage-dress-en.html

'Roberta' Red Faux Fur Jacket - https://www.houseofcb.com/roberta-red-faux-fur-jacket.html

'Loulou' Metallic Navy Corset Dress - https://www.houseofcb.com/loulou-metallic-navy-corset-drape-dress.html

'Alexandra' Silver Flare Trouser - https://www.houseofcb.com/alexandra-silver-lurex-flare-leg-trousers.html

'Tamara' Silver Cropped Top - https://www.houseofcb.com/alexandra-silver-lurex-flare-leg-trousers.html



Shop my hair extensions: https://yhaircompany.com/

Follow me on instagram - https://www.instagram.com/thepatriciabright/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PattyOLovesU

See what I use to make my videos:
Visit my amazon store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/patriciabright
Most expensive Filming Camera (Body only): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KURGS9E/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright
Ceaper Filming camera (Still very good and cheaper then main camera): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BUYK04A/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright
Cheap but effective umbrella lights: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B005FHZ2SI/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright
Vlogging camera: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BV14OXA/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright
Mic: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00UWCFIKS/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright



For business and sponsorship opportunities please contact [email protected]

* Some links are affiliate, meaning that if you care to purchase any of the products with the link in the description box, I make a small commission, it does not change the price in any way, however it enables me making more content without having to do as many sponsored videos. I am not paid or asked to use these links.